Business Members

Thank you for your support!

Businesses marked with * offer discounts to MMTC members

Joey Baluyot, Agape Church of San Diego, 9625 Black Mountain Rd, San Diego, CA 92126. (858) 433-7845. info@agapechurchofsandiego.org.

Kimberly Nguyen-Williams, Aloha Scent, 8270-A Mira Mesa Blvd, San Diego, CA 92126. (619) 832-9439. kimberlynguyen96@yahoo.com.

Tina Balch, Big Block Realty, 2820 Camino del Rio So. #314, San Diego, CA 92108 858-722-8640. teambalch@gmail.com.

Justin Frank, Bread and Cheese Eatery, Carlsbad, CA 92011. 619-709-6016, justin@breadandcheeseEatery.com.

William Britton Jr., William Britton Jr. DDS, 9292 Mira Mesa Blvd, San Diego, CA 92126. 858-566-4200. OfficeManager@brittondds.com.

Lee Finney, Black Mountain Democratic Club, P.O. Box 261988, San Diego CA 92129, (858) 689-9185. BlackMtnDems@gmail.com.

Crystal Otto, California Coast Credit Union, 8220 Mira Mesa Blvd, Suite D, San Diego, CA 92126. (858) 495-1600. crystalotto@ymail.com.

Deandra Barden, Champion Charter Bus San Diego, San Diego, CA 92108. (844) 693-9330. info@championcharterbus.com

Pastor Isaac Roberts, Christ Community Church, 9535 Kearny Villa Rd, Ste 101, San Diego CA 92126. (858) 549-2479. info@gotochrist.com.

Tammy Peters, Christ the Cornerstone Lutheran Church and Academy, 9028 Westmore Road, San Diego, CA 92126. 858-566-1741. tammy.peters@ctc-academy.org.

Josh Fowkes, Crumbl Mira Mesa, 8110 Mira Mesa Blvd Suite 103, San Diego, CA 92126. (858) 239-4238. ca.miramesa@crumbl.com.

Liz Spear, Elevo Learning, 4666 CASS ST., Suite #200, San Diego, CA 92109. (442) 264-2519, liz@elevolearning.com.

Tom Yanagihara, Finest City Sweet Treats, 8729 Blue Lake Drive, San Diego, CA 92119. (619) 480-0880, poppingcorn@cox.net.

Sandra Ruiz, Floor Coverings International, 11427 Fawn Ridge, San Diego, CA 92130. (858) 682-1009. sandra.ruiz@fcifloors.com

Jeanie Anderson, Friends of Los Penasquitos Canyon Preserve, jeanie.anderson77@gmail.com.

Arvin Aquino, Gabina’s Cuisine, 4902 Royal Island Way, San Diego, CA 92154. (619) 500-4884, arvin@gabinascuisine.com.

John Brewer, GOGO Charters San Diego, 10251 Vista Sorrento Pkwy Suite 280, San Diego, CA 92121, 619-312-4991, info@gogocharters.com

* Yvonne Negron, Golden Triangle Acupuncture5830 Oberlin Drive STE 104, San Diego, CA 92121, 858-535-0508, acudoc@aol.com

Tricia Cayabyab, Hit Different Asian BBQ, 8076 Westbury Ave, San Diego, CA 92126. 808-721-6971. hitdifferentasianbbq@gmail.com.

* Michael and Caroline Jenkins, Jenkins & Jenkins, Estate Planning Attorneys, 7220 Trade St Suite 115, San Diego, CA 92121. (858) 766-2170. michael@JJlawCA.com.

Jonathan Lea, Jonathan D. Lea, CPA, 6780 Miramar Road, 101, San Diego, CA 92121, (619) 750-6074. jonathanleacpa@outlook.com.

Joey Baluyot, Joyful Gives, LLC, 10620 Treena St, Suite 230, San Diego, CA 92131. (619) 456-0855. joeyb@joyfulgives.com.

Bri Rasmussen, Julian Naturals, 11480 Belshire Lane, San Diego, CA 92126. (619) 709-0484. bri@juliannaturals.com.

John Rodriguez, Kona Ice Little San Diego, 12906 Hideaway Lane, San Diego, CA 92131. (858) 275-3075. jrod@kona-ice.com.

Marvin Miles, Home Smart Realty West, P.O. Box 261443. (619) 993-8401. mmiles5050@aol.com.

Melissa Berry, Mira Mesa Girl’s Softball, VicePresident@mmgsoftball.com.

Joyce Gonzales, Mira Mesa High School Foundation, 10606-8 Camino Ruiz PMB 264, San Diego, CA  92126. (858) 566-7062, mmhsfoundation.treasurer@gmail.com.

Jamie LaBella, Mira Mesa Little League, PO Box 26045, San Diego, CA 92196. (858) 337-2250, treasurer@miramesalittleleague.org.

Duncan McColl, Mira Mesa Presbyterian Church (MMPC), 8081 Mira Mesa Blvd., San Diego, CA 92126. (858) 578-2150. mmpcusa@sbcglobal.net.

Bob Ilko, Mira Mesa/Scripps Ranch Retired Senior Volunteer Patrol. (858) 243-1235. President@scrippsranch.org.

Susan Sragovicz, Mira Mesa Women’s Club, P.O. Box 26013, San Diego CA 92126. (858) 217-6411. mmwomensclub@gmail.com.

Yvonne Jones, Mission Federal Credit Union, 10325 Meanley Drive, San Diego, CA 92131. 619-770-8301. YvonneJ@missionfed.com.

Juliann Hillman, Money Leis Etc, 8661 Lepus Rd, San Diego, CA 92126. (619) 847-9265. juliann@moneyleisetc.com.

Helene Matthews, Naturesmart, 11165 Bootes Street, C526, San Diego, CA 92126. (858) 208-5109. lmatthe1@san.rr.com.

Mariska Kalmeijer Ruble, Navy Federal Credit Union, PO BOX 45302, San Diego, CA 92145. (858) 267-5750. mariska_kalmeijer_ruble@navyfederal.org.

Rosalynn Bagwell, Pacific Island Crave, 10878 Wallingford Road, San Diego, CA 92126. (619) 218-3208. pacificislandcrave@gmail.com

Jennifer Humora, PainCare of San Diego, 5348 Carroll Canyon Road, suite 101, San Diego, CA 92121. (858) 212-3669. paincaresandiego@gmail.com.

* Scott and Brooke Chambless, RC Realty of San Diego, 8250-B Mira Mesa Blvd, San Diego, CA 92126. (858) 722-9322. brookesdca@gmail.com.

Kayla Regazzi, Renewal by Andersen, 8572 Spectrum Ln, San Diego, CA 92121. 503-374-0130, events@rbanw.com.

Baron Hill, San Diego Charter Bus Company, 2802 Korink Ave, San Diego, CA 92111. (619) 209-7804. info@sandiegocharterbuscompany.com

Anaissa Cortes, San Diego Smile Center, 10737 Camino Ruiz, suite 120, San Diego, CA 92126. (619) 392-9262. anaissa@sandiegosmilecenter.com.

Steven Chong, Sunrun, 619-831-1586, gongak013@gmail.com.

Trucly Nguyen, Sweet Treats by Trucly Nguyen, 10837 Rueda Ct, San Diego. (858) 717-0527, sweettreatsbytrucly@yahoo.com.

Frank Du, Three Treasures Cultural Arts Society, 9450 Candida St, San Diego, CA 92126. (858) 880-5399. threetreasuresculturalarts@gmail.com.

Tom Derr, Tom’s Snake and Rattlesnake Rescue, PO Box 261640, San Diego, CA 92196, 619-933-1213, Toms.Snakes@pacbell.net.

Julius Hitchens, Top Gun Realty, 11231 Camino Ruiz, San Diego CA  92126, (858) 578-6540, julius@san.rr.com.

Camille Cassin, Turning Point Pregnancy Resource Center, 7340 Miramar Road. Ste. 204, San Diego, CA 92126. (858) 397-1970. camille@mmpregnancy.org.

Dennis Duong, Vietnamese-American Youth Alliance, PO BOX 711912, San Diego, CA 92171-1912. (858) 215-4838. info@sdtet.com.

Ashley Meek, Volcano Designs, 11192 Scannell Ct, San Diego, CA 92126. (785) 556-2264, info@volcano-designs.com.

Michael Linton, Vulcan Materials, West Region 500 North Brand Blvd. Suite 500 Glendale, CA  91203. (818) 553-8953. LintonM@VMCMAIL.com.

* Eric Nau, Walgreens Pharmacy, 10787 Camino Ruiz San Diego, CA 92126. (858) 437-0761 Mgr.11654@store.walgreens.com.

Dan Luong, White Tiger Kung Fu, 9605 Kearny Villa Rd Suite B, San Diego, CA 92126. (858) 695-1640. dan@beemandan.com.