Business Members

Thank you for your support!

Businesses marked with * offer discounts to MMTC members

Kimberly Nguyen-Williams, Aloha Scent, 8646 Longwood St, San Diego, CA 92126. (619) 832-9439. kimberlynguyen96@yahoo.com.

Jerry Ollinger, Black Mountain Democratic Club, P.O. Box 261988, San Diego CA 92129, (858) 689-9185. jerryollinger@hotmail.com.

* Ted Brengel, Brengel Productions, 11975 Thomas Hayes Ln. San Diego, CA 92121. 619-985-4094. Ted@BrengelProductions.com.

Peggy Joh, Buddhist Tzu Chi Foundation, 5754 Pacific Center Blvd #202, San Diego, CA 92121. (858) 546-0578. sandiego_admin@tzuchi.us.

Charlene Valverde, Children’s Dentistry of San Diego, 10717 Camino Ruiz Ste 103, San Diego CA  92126, (858) 536-1111, contact@sunnysmilez.com

Darrell Dunlap, Christ Community Church, 9535 Kearny Villa Rd, Ste 101, San Diego CA 92126. (858) 549-2479. pastordarrell@gotochrist.com.

* Erika Ruiz-Gutierez, Christ the Cornerstone Lutheran Church and Academy, 9028 Westmore Road, San Diego, CA 92126. 858-566-1741.  Academy. Church. Preschool.

Ermalinda Cote, El Camino Memorial Park, 5600 Carroll Canyon Road, San Diego, CA 92121. (909) 273-3746. ermalinda.cote@dignitymemorial.com.

Tom Yanagihara, Finest City Kettlecorn, 8729 Blue Lake Drive, San Diego, CA 92119 (619) 480-0880, poppingcorn@cox.net.

Pat Watkins, Friends of Los Penasquitos Canyon Preserve, pwatkins2008@gmail.com.

Judy Sluyter, Generations Life Center, 8860 Scorpius Way, San Diego, CA 92126. (619) 251-7773, ps.judy.glc@gmail.com.

John Brewer, GOGO Charter Bus San Diego, 10251 Vista Sorrento Pkwy Suite 280, San Diego, CA 92121, 619-312-4991, sandiego@gogocharters.com

Yvonne Negron, Golden Triangle Acupuncture5665 Oberlin Drive STE 104, San Diego, CA 92121, 858-535-0508, acudoc@aol.com

Dr. Mitra Javidan, Javidan Dentistry, 9420 G Mira Mesa Blvd. San Diego, CA 92126. 858-271-0600. javidandmd@gmail.com.

Tom Bilotta, Kiwanis Club of Torrey Pines, 8677 Villa La Jolla Dr, Suite 1144 La Jolla, CA 92037, 858-523-8752, president@torreypineskiwanis.org.

John Rodriguez, Kona Ice Little San Diego, 12906 Hideaway Lane, San Diego, CA 92131. (858) 275-3075. jrod@kona-ice.com.

Brittany Olenick, The Joint Chiropractic, 8155 Mira Mesa Blvd #5, San Diego, CA 92126 301-395-8374, brittany.olenick@thejoint.com.

Jonathan Lea, Jonathan D. Lea, CPA, 6780 Miramar Road, 101, San Diego, CA 92121, (619) 750-6074. jonathanleacpa@outlook.com.

Renee Olmeda, The Learning Choice Academy, 4215 Spring Street Ste. 221, La Mesa, CA, (619) 463-6845, events@learningchoice.org.

Marvin Miles, Property Gallery, 9396 Mira Mesa Blvd, Ste B, San Diego, CA 92126-4836. (858) 271-8400. mmiles5050@aol.com.

Bari Vaz, Mira Mesa Chamber of Commerce, P. O. Box 261848 San Diego, CA 92196, San Diego, CA 92126. 858-429-5759. info@MiraMesaChamber.com.

Stephanie Kwiatkowski, Mira Mesa Girl Scouts, 11451 Westonhill Drive San Diego CA, 92126. (858) 735-7662, mmgsmanager@gmail.com.

Rev.Bill Impey, Mira Mesa Grace Chapel, 9050 Mira Mesa Blvd, San Diego, CA 92126. (858) 271-7730, bill@gotograce.org.

Sabrina Bazzo, Mira Mesa High School Foundation, 10606-8 Camino Ruiz PMB 264, San Diego, CA  92126. (858) 450-3667, president@miramesahighschoolfoundation.org.

Christy Balla, Mira Mesa Lanes, 8210 Mira Mesa Blvd, San Diego, CA 92126. (858) 578-0500. cballa@miramesalanes.com.

Jason Williams, Mira Mesa Little LeaguePO Box 26002, San Diego, CA 92196. (775) 771-1836, president@miramesalittleleague.org.

Parrish Bridges, Mira Mesa Presbyterian Church (MMPC), 8081 Mira Mesa Blvd., San Diego, CA 92126. (858) 578-2150. mmpcusa@sbcglobal.net.

Brett Feuerstein, Mira Mesa Shopping Center, 8294 Mira Mesa Blvd., San Diego, CA 92126. (858) 271-4682. brett@mesacenters.com.

* Betty Trinh, Mira Mesa Theatre Guild, P.O. Box 261482 San Diego CA 92196-1482. starrie2@yahoo.com.

Charlene Ellsworth, Mira Mesa Women’s Club, P.O. Box 26013, San Diego CA 92126. (858) 217-6411. mmwomensclub@yahoo.com.

Andrew Aragon, Mira Mesa Youth Baseball, PO Box 261344 San Diego, CA 92126. (619) 858-699-3705. miramesayouthbaseball@hotmail.com.

Melissa Young, Mission Federal Credit Union, 8198 Mira Mesa Blvd, San Diego, CA 92126. (858) 524-2850. melissay@missionfed.com

Lester Layug, Navy Federal Credit Union, PO BOX 45302, San Diego, CA 92145. (858) 558-8048. lester_layug@navyfederal.org.

Dawn Zaczkewicz, Rancho Family YMCA, 9410 Fairgrove Lane San Diego, CA 92129. (858) 484-8788 dzaczkiewicz@ymca.org.

* Scott and Brooke Chambless, RC Realty of San Diego, 8250-B Mira Mesa Blvd, San Diego, CA 92126. (858) 722-9322. brookesdca@gmail.com.

Tina Balch, Realty Source/Team Balch, 9845 Erma Rd #210D, San Diego, CA 92131. (858) 722-8640. teambalch@gmail.com.

Adrian Hinojosa, Rockin’ Baja Lobster, 8223 Mira Mesa Blvd, San Diego, CA 92126, 858-860-5558, adrian@rockinbaja.com.

Traci Hong, San Diego County Credit Union, 6545 Sequence Dr, San Diego, CA 92121, (858) 597-8681 trhong@sdccu.com.

Sonny Nguyen, San Diego Miramar College, 10440 Black Mountain Rd, San Diego, CA 92126. tvnguyen@sdccd.edu.

Anaissa Cortes, San Diego Smile Center,  10737 Camino Ruiz, Ste 120 San Diego CA 92126. (619) 392-9262. teamsdsc@gmail.com.

J. Richard Shih, J. Richard Shih, D.D.S., Inc., 8226 Miramar Road, San Diego CA,  92126, (858) 689-6088. mgt@ezsmiledental.com.

Simon King, Simon King, 940 Gladys St. El Cajon, CA. 92021. (619) 991-2226. simonking1@cox.net.

J. R. Tolver, State Farm Insurance9474 Black Mountain Road, Suite D, San Diego, CA 92126, 858-564-8194, JR@coachtolver.com.

William Pickeral, Take Off Pounds Sensibly TOPS, wpickeral1@gmail.com.

Tom Derr, Tom’s Snake and Rattlesnake Rescue, PO Box 261640, San Diego, CA 92196, 619-933-1213, Toms.Snakes@pacbell.net.

Julius Hitchens, Top Gun Realty, 11231 Camino Ruiz, San Diego CA  92126, (858) 578-6540, julius@san.rr.com.

Trish Munna, TR Construction, 9335 Mira Mesa Blvd, San Diego, CA 92126. (858) 537-6490 trconstructionmail@gmail.com.

Michael Linton, Vulcan Materials, West Region 500 North Brand Blvd. Suite 500 Glendale, CA  91203. (818) 553-8953. LintonM@VMCMAIL.com.

* Eric Nau, Walgreens Pharmacy, 10787 Camino Ruiz San Diego, CA 92126. (858) 437-0761 Mgr.11654@store.walgreens.com.

Shannon Losey, Whole Essential Life, 3822 Rosetta Court, San Diego, CA, (619) 929-9938. gb2cali@yahoo.com.

Mylinh Arnett, William Male Foundation,  P.O. Box 261326, San Diego, CA 92196, (858) 922-7720, mylinh@williammalefoundation.org.

John Horst, Xanesti Technology Services LLC, 11075 Ice Skate Pl, San Diego CA  92126, (800) 804-6852, info@xanesti.com.

Katrina Smith, Yoga Del Mar – Sorrento6755 Mira Mesa Blvd #220, San Diego, CA 92121, yoga@yogadelmar.com.