2019 Mira Mesa Town Council Board of Directors

President Ted Brengel President@miramesatowncouncil.org
First Vice President (program chair) Pam Stevens Programs@miramesatowncouncil.org
Second Vice President (membership) Brandy Ludwick Membership@miramesatowncouncil.org
Treasurer Jonathan Lea Treasurer@miramesatowncouncil.org
Recording Secretary Jeff Stevens Secretary@miramesatowncouncil.org
Newsletter Editor Sabrina Bazzo Newsletter@miramesatowncouncil.org
Parliamentarian Charlene Ellsworth Parliament@miramesatowncouncil.org
Member at Large Teri Ang MMTC1@miramesatowncouncil.org
Member at Large Chris Thibodeaux MMTC2@miramesatowncouncil.org
Member at Large Kaanchan S Farkiya MMTC3@miramesatowncouncil.org
Member at Large Debbie Vincent MMTC4@miramesatowncouncil.org

Note: email addresses listed above will be active for this Board from January 1 though December 31. Email to the entire MMTC Board may be sent to Board@miramesatowncouncil.org

Mira Mesa Town Council Board 2019