2021 Mira Mesa Town Council Board of Directors


President Bari Vaz President@miramesatowncouncil.org
First Vice President (program chair) Pam Stevens Programs@miramesatowncouncil.org
Second Vice President (membership) Lisa Balderston Membership@miramesatowncouncil.org
Treasurer Jonathan Lea Treasurer@miramesatowncouncil.org
Recording Secretary Jeff Stevens Secretary@miramesatowncouncil.org
Newsletter Editor Vacant Newsletter@miramesatowncouncil.org
Parliamentarian Ted Brengel Parliamentarian@miramesatowncouncil.org
Director at Large Danielle Austin MMTC1@miramesatowncouncil.org
Director at Large Kaanchan S Farkiya MMTC2@miramesatowncouncil.org
Director at Large Vacant MMTC3@miramesatowncouncil.org
Director at Large Yvonne Negron MMTC4@miramesatowncouncil.org


Note: email addresses listed above will be active for this Board from January 1 though December 31. Email to the entire MMTC Board may be sent to Board@miramesatowncouncil.org. 

MMTC Board 2021 with a few others via Zoom

Mira Mesa Town Council Board 2021